top of page
The 2 songs on this EP are a new and exciting arrangement of the hit Journey song, Open Arms, and the original hit song, Look Into Your Heart, by the trio's very own David Shenton, with lyrics by Robert John Ford and Giuseppe Spoletini.

O Sole Trio: Special Release E.P.

    bottom of page